latest books

Second Genesis

The War of The Trees - Book 1

The seminal book in The War of the Trees saga, Second Genesis begins with a royal birth in the Aelvar sovereignty of Tir Y Goeden on the alien world of Esperia. These heavily controlled lands are presided over by oppressive and unforgiving gods. The royal birth had not gone as expected. Complications force the Aelvar queen into a fevered slumber — filled with strange dreams. As all sons are subject to a lottery for “The Harvest”, misfortune befalls the royal family and their newborn son is chosen to be among those “harvested” by the gods.

Learn More

Seeds of Defiance

The War of The Trees - Book 2

Following the events of Second Genesis, the paths of our heroes diverge. As Queen Aislinn comes to grip with the impending loss of her infant son while maintaining composure at royal court, her king-consort, Caolan, finds himself surrounded by a former enemy with few options. Can this tenuous alliance hold together as a greater threat looms over both factions? Drastic measures must be taken to ensure their son's survival. Queen Aislinn's gambit is incredibly risky, but Caolan's toiling with The Book of Dragons may prove to be more perilous.

Learn More